Skip to main content

Library Services

Directory

See Faculty Services for listing of division liaison librarians.

Name Position Extension E-Mail
Shelley Aronoff Collection Development Librarian
Garfield Campus | Verdugo Campus
Ext. 5763 saronoff@glendale.edu
Zovig Ayvazian Library Technical Services Manager Ext. 5584 ayvazian@glendale.edu
Emily Bergman Adjunct Reference Librarian Ext. 5577 ebergman@glendale.edu
Iberia Brogmus Adjunct Instruction/Reference Librarian Ext. 5577 ibrogmus@glendale.edu
Meghan Cason Adjunct Reference Librarian Ext. 5577 mgaynor@glendale.edu
Susie Chin Instruction Librarian Ext. 5759 schin@glendale.edu
Spenser Coates Adjunct Reference Librarian Ext. 5577 scoates@glendale.edu
Dawn Corner Library Technician - Acquisitions Ext. 5548 dcorner@glendale.edu
Margaret Cribbs Adjunct Instruction/Reference Librarian Ext. 5577 mcribbs@glendale.edu
Kelly Crowe Library Technician - Circulation Ext. 5581 kcrowe@glendale.edu
Angel Diaz Adjunct Reference Librarian Ext. 5577 mdiaz@glendale.edu
Nancy Getty Instruction Librarian Ext. 5795 ngetty@glendale.edu
Teresa Grenot Adjunct Instruction/Reference Librarian Ext. 5577 tgrenot@glendale.edu
Elena Grigorian Administrative Assistant III Ext. 5574 egrigori@glendale.edu
Eric Hanson Dean, Library and Learning Support Services Ext. 5579 ehanson@glendale.edu
Jeffry Jensen Adjunct Instruction Librarian Ext. 5577 jjensen@glendale.edu
Brenda Jones Reference Services Librarian Ext. 5578 bjones@glendale.edu
Zohara Kaye Systems and Technical Services Librarian Ext. 5576 zkaye@glendale.edu
Angela Khachikian Library Assistant - Circulation Ext. 5586 angelak@glendale.edu
Kevin Klipfel Adjunct Instruction/Reference Librarian Ext. 5577 kklipfel@glendale.edu
Karen Knotts Adjunct Instruction/Reference Librarian Ext. 5577 kknotts@glendale.edu
Adina Lerner Emerging Technologies/Instruction Librarian Ext. 3379 alerner@glendale.edu
Richmond Leung Library Technician - Circulation Ext. 5872 rleung@glendale.edu
Rosalin Matthewsian Assistant Instructional Computer Lab Technician Ext. 5577 rosalinm@glendale.edu
Lynne McGrath Library Technician - Cataloging Ext. 5583 lmcgrath@glendale.edu
Christina Sheldon Adjunct Instruction/Reference Librarian Ext. 5577 csheldon@glendale.edu
Jim Sherman Adjunct Instruction/Reference Librarian Ext. 5577 jsherman@glendale.edu
Pat Sullivan Adjunct Instruction/Reference Librarian Ext. 1228 psulliva@glendale.edu
Joe Wong Library Computer Systems Coordinator Ext. 3175 jyw@glendale.edu
Crystina Yeager Library Public Services Manager Ext. 5871 cyeager@glendale.edu
Scarlet Yerissian Library Technician - Circulation Ext. 5586 scarlety@glendale.edu
Andrea Zollman Adjunct Instruction/Reference Librarian Ext. 5577 azollman@glendale.edu

Site Index A-Z | Site MapLocations | Maps & Parking | Webmail
Glendale Community College | 1500 North Verdugo Road, Glendale, California 91208 | Tel: 818.240.1000 | Driving Directions
GCC Home  © 2016- Glendale Community College. All Rights Reserved. POLICE  |  EMERGENCY

chat loading...