Skip to Main Content

History Department

Roger Bowerman (bowerman@glendale.edu)

Julia Bricklin (jbricklin@glendale.edu)

Angel Cervantes (acervantes1024@gmail.com)

John Dunlap (jdunlap@glendale.edu)

Robyn Fishman (rfishman@glendale.edu)

Julie Kim (juliek@glendale.edu)

Aleksander Kocol (akocol@glendale.edu)

Elizabeth Kronbeck (ekronbec@glendale.edu)

Dr. Lisa Lubow (llubow@glendale.edu)

Kevin Mack (kmack@glendale.edu)

Dr. Levon Marashlian (levonm@glendale.edu)

Gerard Meraz (gmeraz@glendale.edu)

Maite Peterson (mpeterson@glendale.edu)

Hazel Ramos (hazelr@glendale.edu)

Dr. Peggy Renner (prenner@glendale.edu)

Justin Smith (justins@glendale.edu)

Michelle Stonis (mstonis@glendale.edu)

Eleni Tsaggouri (etsaggouri@glendale.edu)

Glendale Community College | 1500 North Verdugo Road, Glendale, California 91208 | Tel: 818.240.1000 | 
GCC Home  © 2021 - Glendale Community College. All Rights Reserved. | POLICE 

chat loading...
chat loading...