Skip to main content

LILi: Lifelong Information Literacy

Advisory Board

ADVISORY BOARD

Susie Chin (Chair 2016/2017)
Instruction Librarian
Glendale College Library
1500 N. Verdugo Road
Glendale, CA 91208
818.240.1000 ext. 5759
schin@glendale.edu


Annie Knight (Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect 2016/2017)
Santa Ana College
1530 W. 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706-3398
714.564.6582
knight_annie@sac.edu


Stacy Gordon (Secretary, 2016/2017)
Catalog Librarian

Thousand Oaks Library
331 Borchard Road
Newbury Park, CA 91320

805.480.7230 
sgordon@tolibrary.org


Lisa Burgert (Past Chair 2016/2017)
Assistant Professor Education/Psychology Librarian
Copley Library
University of San Diego
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110
609.260.4695
lburgert@sandiego.edu


Angela Boyd (Webmaster)
Cypress College
9200 Valley View St, Cypress, CA 90630

 

Esther Grassian, (Listserv Manager)
Adjunct Lecturer, UCLA Information Studies Dept.
Adjunct Librarian (Pierce College)
Information Literacy Consultant & Lecturer

Distinguished Librarian (UCLA), Emerita
grassies@piercecollege.edu


ELECTED MEMBERS

Michael Barb (Term expires 31 Aug 2017)
School and Student Services Librarian
Palos Verdes Library District
310.921.7516

mbarb@pvld.org


Marcia Henry (Term expires 31 Aug 2018)

Librarian      
California State University, Northridge
Northridge, CA  91330-8327
818.677.3012
mhenry@csun.edu


Elaine Levia  (Term expires 31 Aug 2017)

Librarian
Harvard-Westlake School
700 North Faring Road
Los Angeles, CA 90077
310.288.3256
elevia@hw.com


Mary McMillan (Term expires 31 Aug 2017 )

Electronic Resources Librarian

El Camino College

16007 Crenshaw Blvd.; Torrance, CA  90506

310.660.3593 ext. 6482

mmcmillan@elcamino.edu


Briana Pullen (Term expires 31 Aug 2018)

Librarian
Redondo Beach Public Library and
Los Angeles Public Library 

310.970.2314

Bripullen@gmail.com

 

Tim Ream (Term expires 31 Aug 2018)
Librarian
Los Angeles Southwest College
1600 West Imperial Highway
Los Angeles, 90047-4899
323.242.5536

Site MapLocations | Maps & Parking | Webmail
Glendale Community College | 1500 North Verdugo Road, Glendale, California 91208 | Tel: 818.240.1000 | 
GCC Home  © 2017- Glendale Community College. All Rights Reserved. | POLICE 

chat loading...